Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience buying a vehicle at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It didn’t feel like we were going into battle when walking into this dealership. Our salesperson Rafael Moreno was very friendly, knowledgeable and had a sense of humor which made our time at the dealership very pleasant. Mr. Moreno was able to answer all of our questions and we had quite a few. My wife and I became hung up on pricing that’s when the manager C.J. Hrebal came into the picture, now my feelings are that If the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Mike came out I took my information. He gave me a timeframe for my service. When my vehicle was finished he got me checked out. I was very happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Estoy muy agradecida con el buen trato del vendedor Daniel González y sus atenciones fueron exelentes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Felix made the shopping experience easy! Professional, customer oriented. He explained the details, expectations well and went over and above what was needed to make sure all was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Service manager I worked with did a great considering all the nuances involved. More people like him at a dealership would be a plus. Brian Keasey assistant service manager did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ryan M was excellent. I’m thankful to be fit in at the last minute to make sure there was no major issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

What a great dealership everyone there is so helpful! Five stars all the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Professionalism in the old school way. Pleasure to see business done this way. Business with a personal touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The sales man was extremely knowledgeable and not pushy. First time buying from here and definitely would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Q has made the buying process … easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I stopped in on a Saturday because I had a few minutes to kill and wanted to look at their truck selection. I ran into Quentin Burgess while browsing and he was completely understanding of my time situation, gave me no high pressure sales pitch and provided me with all the info I needed that day. He gave me a card on request and I contacted him via text to get further details on some of the trucks I liked. Q. as they call him, was extremely helpful and over the next day we communicated back and forth to work ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very quick service in and out in no time The people were friendly and easy to get along with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

From beginning to end the dealership and associates were above and beyond expectations. Better than any other dealership experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

So my husband and I just bought a new truck from Daniel Allred. He was easy going and very helpful, not pushy at all! And then we got to the finance guy, Patrick Lewis who was also super nice and not pushy either! We’ve never had such a nice experience buying a car until this time around! Definitely recommend this dealership and working with these two guys! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

My experience here was too great not to share. I was greeted by Quentin, who showed me the car I bought. He has a memorable personality and was extremely friendly. CJ helped me with the paperwork and worked the numbers to help me out. I don't think he ever stopped smiling. Thank you, CJ! Patrick also helped me and was wonderful. You all left a remarkable impression on me and I'll forever be grateful. I'm more than pleased with my experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My experience here was too great not to share. I was greeted by Quentin, who showed me the car I bought. He has a memorable personality and was extremely friendly. CJ helped me with the paperwork and worked the numbers to help me out. I don't think he ever stopped smiling. Thank you, CJ! Patrick also helped me and was wonderful. You all left a remarkable impression on me and I'll forever be grateful. I'm more than pleased with my experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I recently purchased a 21 Jeep Wrangler this experience was extremely pleasant for me. I highly recommend talking with Joe Aviles he worked my deal and my fiancé’s deal on his 21 Gladiator.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We just purchased a 21 Jeep Gladiator and 21 wrangler. Joe our salesman was very professional and worked the best deals he could offer we greatly appreciate everything he did for us. I highly recommend Cape Coral Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great place too do Business the service department is out standing the waiting area is very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone treated me with respect and did an amazing job . Especially Lisa Millspaugh. She was awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

With appointment was in and out without any difficulty. Truck was fixed n there were no surprises came back clean and squared away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Could have given a five star but did not get the free car wash that I was told they did my truck still had the same road dirt on it that I came in with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Lisa was great Friendly professional. Listened to my concerns addressed them took care of them. Wait wasn’t too horrible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

GREAT DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE- BRIAM KIESIE IN SERVICE IS THE BOMB!! EVERYONE THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

More then a five star rating! Rafael Moreno & Paul Wolfson helped me so much got me into my dream truck ! Great customer service friendly staff! Found my dealership for life I would recommend to all my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Mike Castori is a great service advisor. Very helpful and informative. Great service department too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Javier is an awesome service advisor and my vehicle is always in good hands at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Awesome service center quick and easy. Definitely will be back again next time i need service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I had a great purchasing experience. I worked with Jose and Jay who made it a very simple no nonsense process. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience with sales representative especially. Would recommend to anyone. Very friendly staff at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The team that assisted us with the purchase of our Jeep Gladiator did a great job. We are pleased with everything so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I was nervous it was my first time financing a car but Felix made the process simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Joseph Aviles was a true professional from the moment we stepped into the showroom and until we drove off with our new Jeep Wrangler Sarah Unlimited 4XE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Felix Ramos provided excellent service. He was always asking me if I had any questions or if there was something he could still do for me after the sale was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Stephen Herrera was professional and knowledgeable. Super nice guy, got the exact truck I wanted and he help me get a great price. Thanks Stephen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Brion was helpful and friendly. He appeared to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Mike in service is top notch, he is truly there to help!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jose G. Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the cars I insisted on seeing. The finance manger Patrick Lewis made signing the paper work so fast and easy. Hands down the best car buying experience and will be back for more cars 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Leased a new Jeep from Joseph Aviles, he was great thru the whole process even bought me pizza yum!!!, would definitely recommend him. Patrick aka Shazam in finance was awesome extremely knowledgeable thanks team!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Best experience I’ve had a lot a car dealership by far. Gustavo Haimovich was very professional and personally took care of me when I walked in. Big shoutout to Jay Ganzi for giving me a sweet deal on the truck and making it possible for me to drive it off the lot today with no issues. Extremely grateful for them both and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Joseph Aviles was a complete professional from the start of the leasing process of our new Jeep Wrangler 4XE to the end. We are so excited to drive our new Jeep and look forward to stopping in and saying hi and getting our free car wash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Nice people, nice clean dealership. You have to watch on used trucks try to say there is added upgrades on tires and lift kit that they didn't put on because its a used truck. Thats false advertisement JD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I just want thank. Rafael Moreno Marc Potts and everybody at Cape Coral. CDJR .Every body was awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Q was the best. He made sure we knew everything about the truck we were buying. He was very knowledgeable about his product. He is very personable and professional. He made this an excellent car buying experience. We have bought many cars over the years and I would say this was top notch. Q even introduced us to Jay the owner. We have never had this happen. Thanks Q for a wonderful car buying experience. We will be sure to tell others about our experience with you and recommend you. See you when we need our next truck! Andy and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Mark potts and Gus H were great personable and know their business. God bless you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Thank you to Patrick Lewis (Finance Manager), Joseph Aviles (Certified Sales) and Paul for helping me buy a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited 4x2. You have both been outstanding and very professional. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car or truck to come see Patrick, Joseph, and Paul! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Felix Ramos gave excellent service. He was attentive made sure all my questions were answered. He also made sure that I knew that he was available for any future questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Chris is absolutely wonderful. We have two purchases with him so far, and they have been a bit different than a normal car sale. He has been more than patient, insightful, and very very helpful. The dealership itself is operated and ran very well- everyone is so kind and eager to help. For our businesses future fleet needs, I will return to this dealership every single time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

No games or a waste of time. Straight to the point. Excellent work Big Country and Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

José Gastón , es un excelente vendedor , por experiencia propia. siempre los dealer han sido para mi un castigo. Pero en esta ocasión me sentí completamente satisfecha. No sentí ninguna presión sobre mi. Todo el tiempo Jose me estuvo asesorando y buscando una solución a cada una de mis inquietudes. Compré mi camioneta con el y no me pudo ir mejor. El sentimiento Estrés. Nunca lo sentí en este dealer. Más que un negocio sentí que estaba haciendo una visita a un familiar muy allegado. Me sentí en confianza. Y hoy estoy FELIZZZ disfrutando de ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Javier was very helpful and professional . Hope to have him as service advisor in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Stop sending me these reviews. The buying experience was great. My salesman Corbin Chase was great. Now leave me alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chris did a great job with the whole buying process! CJ was very helpful as well!! Overall great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Recently traded here for the 3rd time this year. We couldn’t be more satisfied with the service here. Shout out to Patrick who has gone above and beyond every single time we have been here!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Felix Ramps was my sales professional! Loved my experience. This is my 5th Jeep/Ram, I will go back when I want to upgrade

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a such a positive experience. I want to especially thank Marc Potts in Finance for explaining everything to me. He took his time & was very patient with me. I will recommend to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Marc potts in finance is the man! Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. Quinton or sales representative was very helpful and informative. Thank you for making this big purchase a good time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ryan was very professional and courteous keeping us informed of the progress. We previously used Naples Jeep for our service but after this visit we have decided to make Cape Coral our dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service. Awesome atmosphere to be in. They make the custom feel welcome to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We were on a time crunch because we had to leave for VA in 2 days. You had us up and running same day. Can't ask for more. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Jay ganzie is a great guy had an ongoing problem with my truck. Jay stepped in and made it right thank you Jay..Very much appreciated see you after the new year for my new truck. The commercial is true go see Jay today

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I always find the finance portion very stressful but Lance answered all my questions and was very quick but efficient. Normally, at other places I been in finance for an hour or more.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the Jeep dealership everyone has been wonderful and super helpful in helping me buy our new car !!! Special thanks to Luis , CJ and Mark you’ve been great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Joe was awesome at answering all our questions! Super east to work with. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Quentin was very professional and informative. He made the experience fast and fun. I recommend him for the best buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Jose is a very knowledgeable sales associate and Patrick makes the financial portion quick and efficient. Great crew ! Thank you ! Virginia and Jesse

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I enjoyed doing business with Cape Coral Jeep. Chris from sales was amazing and gave me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I met with Jay Ganzy at his dealership office. (A beautiful facility). Jay listened to my needs and gave me his honest opinion about my planned lease of a new Grand Cherokee. He spent as much time with me as was needed to answer all my questions. The deal he offered me was exceptional. He presented me with an offer and gave me, NO Pressure, time to review it. He then introduced me to Jose and Chris who would continue to work with me to complete the transaction. The whole team and experience was outstanding. Jay has trained his team ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Jay Ganzi and Jose Gaston were very professional and straight forward which made my buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Got my new car from here and am very impressed by this place. Frank was a terrific sales person. He was very patient while we looked at several cars. Lance in finance was very thorough with all the paperwork. Overall one of the best car buying experience. Super excited with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I just purchased a Dodge Warlock from Cape Coral Dodge, and the team delivered a great experience! Liv Victoria who was the sales associate with my transaction was extremely knowledgeable, friendly made me feel that I was apart of the dealership. Her follow up has been great as well. The Finance department & sakes Manager we’re all really helpful to get the deal done! I will definitely return in the future for my next purchase, I only buy Dodge so with all that said see you soon… thanks for a great experience…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

What a great experience to deal with Quintin, he is very professional pleasant and great to deal with I would recommend him anytime to anyone buying a new car or used car if there was such thing as 10 Stars I would give him 10 ..

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great sales and service! Thanks Quentin for making my car buying experience so fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I should have went here first! I went to places all over town. I walked in and was greeted and helped out by Zachary Martinson. Great guy knew what to do showed me cars within my needs and got me a car right away. This was the first place a manager greeted me and offered me water! The manage C.J was very knowledgeable and gave me lots of information. Great place definitely coming back for my next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Prompt, efficient, fair priced service. Just like the 4 previous service times. Cape Coral CDJR dispels the the old notion that dealership service will be a rip off. These guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This place has it together. Great customer service, great selection of cars and very knowledgeable staff. Lance in finance was very helpful and went above and beyond to get us approved. We are so please with our new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I just finished purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Steven Herrera at Cape Coral CDR. I just want to thank Steve for having the patience of a saint and for helping us through the purchase. The whole staff was excellent and we will for sure tell our friends to buy from the dealership. Thanks again........Sandi & John J

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Mike in service very friendly and professional. Made sure we got our vehicle back with in the time he estimated it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Quentin was amazing! He worked hard to get us everything we were looking for. He made it hands down the best car buying experience we've ever had!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Car buying can usually be stressful, but I will say that my salesman Corbin Chase and the entire team made this a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

No complaints with the work being done at this facility. My only complaint was that new tires were required to complete the job and no incentive was given to reduce the price of those tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

LOVE! my new Dodge Charger. Michelle was the BEST sales rep, making sure my new car had everything I needed for an amazing ride. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Chris was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. Got me the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Service advisor was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Ryan Maxey is a definite asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Michael the service technician who wrote me up was very courteous and followed up with me after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

On time, clean, friendly. I waited about 2 hours. Ill definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Frank was awesome. I will recommend my family and friends to your dealership because of Frank’s politeness,friendliness and ability to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Service was excellent. except no information for 2 and one half hours of waiting. no charge was the best part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Nice job. Pre-registered on the website but that information was not available to the service coordinator so I had to re-register in person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

JAVIER IN SERVICE WAS AMAZING MY VEHICLE WASNT AVAILABLE BUT THEY UBERED ME WHERE I NEEDED TO GO I APPRECIATE THAT! JAY GANZI WAS GREAT AND LUIS IN SALES I LEFT WITH MY VEHILCLE INSURED WITH PLATES AND EVERYTHING DONE IN ONE SPOT SO EASY!!! ~ MICHELLE AYYYYY ~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Knowledgeable about vehicle, friendly service, help with financing. Did not have to wait all day. Which I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great sales experience and service. Will buy from again. I drove 1 hour to this dealership and even though the car I was interested sold - Michelle worked with me to find one that I liked and gave me a good value for my trade. Not too pushy on adding anything extra to my purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater