Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Daniel is very Godinez person, Hi help to decide the better deal and do everything smoth to me . Every person can do bit with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I love my new Jeep. Julie with Mike was incredible. The young lady who assisted with financing was a pleasure. I would act salute Lee recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I am enjoying my new car, got a terrific deal and true value on my trade in. Salesman Corbin was great, very knowledgeable, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership From start to finish everyone was very professional and I will be recommending your dealership to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Words can’t explain how happy we are with our purchase. Jorge was an absolute joy to do business with. Would definitely recommend anyone go to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

From start to finish it was a great experience. Just wish that when the consumer puts their best deal on the table then the dealer should do the same. You could have lost a potential sale by not being straight up. In the end its all good though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Corbin was fantastic he provided us a great experience and was extremely professional and helpful. He was above and beyond the best sales professional that we have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

When we wanted to type the jeep we wanted with white interior which they didn’t have an a lot they had a black Jeep with black interior that they showed us and that would be the type of vehicle we would be getting only from Miami which was my room with white interior so we had to wait a day till I came in meanwhile we signed all the papers and everything that day before we got the vehicle once we got the vehicle and drove off we noticed it didn’t have a lot of the features that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I walked in told Dan Allred what I was looking for, he was knowledgeable and professional. I was in and out in under two hours with my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Please see Quinton he was very professional very informative took the time that I needed to make a informed decision I will tell all my friends about this place is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service, great dealership and very organized. A very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend. I always had Ram trucks and am very loyal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Sean my service supervisor was excellent. In and out in a little over an hour for an unscheduled visit. Car battery had gone and needed to be replaced asap as it is my only vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Each person I dealt with at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We were able to come to terms in fairly short order and I was out the door with my new vehicle in about 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

“Bow tie” Brandon was extremely knowledgeable, understanding, and super easy going! Proof that age is but a number because at his 20years of age he showed great passion and motivation for his job. We were in and out with a BRAND NEW 2021 Ram in 4hrs at a great price. Great experience with this dealership; definitely because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Sales, finance and follow up was very courteous and professional. Great trade in value and purchase price of pre owned truck. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great dealership experience, I will recommend friends to see Corbin Chase. I live in the Punta Gorda area & in the past went to gettle dodge . Never again! Cape Coral was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

MY SALES PERSON IS JAVIER GONZALES I NEVER HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH HIM ALWAYS RIGHT OUTSIDE WHEN I PULL UP KNOWS WHATS GPOING ON WITH MY RIDE PLUS HIS MECHANICS KNOWS MY TRUCK SO DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT GETTING STUFF DONE THAT DON'T NEED TOO KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Frank Fernandez and all the staff at Cape Coral CDJR were amazing. I will not hesitate to recommend friends and family. I will definitely work with them again in the future, should the need arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Best service in the car game. I do not have any thing else but I will use twenty five words so you will get this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This place never lets me down! They always take good care of me. They are wonderful. It is the only dealership I will go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Joe Aviles did an outstanding job with my wife and I. He was very patient and caring. Thank you Joe for everything you did for us. Hod bless you and your family. Bishop Giovanni Robinson Sr. Diocese of Florida - DCFC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Stephan in the service department was wonderful. He was very helpful with my service that I needed on my car and helped me with a new car salesman, Brendon while I waited. I was very pleased,!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Cape Coral CDJR knows how to provide the best experience when buying a vehicle! My sales consultant Steven was phenomenal, helping me find my dream truck and being straight forward with me on where my payments would be. I will most definitely be back to buy and upgrade more of my vehicles and highly recommend the store to anyone looking for the best experience and price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Don was amazing. He was very personable and efficient when it came to selecting and working the numbers. What an asset to your organization. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They got me in quick and were able to resolve all of the issues I was having with my Jeep. I appreciated that they did not pressure me about other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Jose was very helpful. Even after I was indecisive about which car I wanted to go with. For over a week he continued to help me look for exactly what I wanted and was extremely patient with me. I would recommend José and this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Felix took great care of us and was awesome to work with. I think that we were taken care of and he has been a big help even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Chris had the Durango pulled up front when we arrived, we went for a test drive, came up with a deal, and he went though everything with us even though it was close to closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Had hard cover installed on the bed of truck. Took a little long, but the install really is very good. Nobody showed me how it worked. Little disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great job. Had my vehicle in for an oil change. They had it done in a timely manner. Sean did a great job. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Cape Coral Jeep literally and figuratively delivered. This is the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle without stepping in the dealership and I can say I will never go back to doing it the 'old way'. Jose Gaston and his management team delivered a great price, great service and delivered the vehicle right to my door. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

service dept very helpful and courteous. Had oil change and some warranty work done. Part was ordered and arrived quickly. I have a service contract so all my oil and rotate are free. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Had good communication with you guys. If there was any complaint it would be with Chrysler. I think it took a little to long to find a transmission for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Pre trip check up before Road trip. Called for appt. scheduled , in and out on schedule. Mr Ried was easy to work with. Almost had me try the new hybrid, but my wallet said no.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have been having my service done on my Journey for the past year and a half. The service people are great and appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The service guys were great. They installed our new wheels and tires and even installed the new antenna for us. We will be back for accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It was my first time at this Dealership with my 2019 Ram 1500 the service rep Shean Chesney greeted me and Anna Mehnert showed me what the Dealership had to Offer - Both were Outstanding and would definitely Return for Great Service on my RAM 1500 Classic - Thank You - AL Bremner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Service was great, it took a little longer than I thought. Service was completed and vehicle was washed. Tires rotated and the tires were brought up to the correct pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Best car dealership experience I’ve ever had. Went shopping at other jeep dealerships, Jorge and all of Cape Coral is top tier. Very friendly, professional and he was able to get us out quickly so we could make our dinner reservations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Red was our salesman and this was probably the best experience we’ve had at a dealership. He listened to everything we wanted and had our new Jeep Gladiator ordered in about 20 minutes. Leon the Sales Manager was spectacular. He did everything in his power to get us the trade in value for our truck and got us to right where we wanted to be on our Lease payment. Rick in finance did a great job as well. Quick, easy, and fast!!! The service department installed our new wheels, tires and antenna with no trouble at all. We’ve been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Red did an excellent job. Best I’ve ever been treated by a salesman. I recommend him to everyone I know . Couldn’t be happier with the job he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The Oil Change offering of $24.99 was just fantastic and I bought it at once too! I DO realize Dealers have to make a profit to survive, but trying to CHARGE $60 for an OIL Change is just absolutely CRAZY and I would NEVER EVER pay that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best dealership in SWFL hands down every one should get a car here. Friendly people great experience. Will definitely recommend and come back thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Our Salesman Daniel was great, as was the GM Alex. The Commercial sales manager was less than ideal. He didn’t work with us at all and had a jerky attitude about it. Don’t remember his name but 1 star for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

These guys did a great job with everything. Really enjoyed the experience. They have a beautiful facility and they really roll out the red carpet for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My purchase of my new Ram 1500 4X4 crew cab was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever had. The staff at Cape Coral Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram were knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great price professional service! This is a great dealership. Joe was great to work with we bought 2 cars with him. Super friendly and professional. He went the extra mile. He even picked up the trade. This is the place to buy a car and Joe is the man! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My sales man Christopher Everson was great and still Is helps me when I have questions I was impressed with the cleanse leanness of the dealership and Mark in the finance department was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have fill this out at least twice so far if you have any more questions call me next time because I don’t redo stuff that I have done already

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mike, service advisor, was fantastic. He listened to my concerns and kept me up to date with the progress. I will be happy to work with in again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jose and Rocky did a great job and I am very happy with the service and support of the dealership. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Getting off line fixed! Shifting problem taken care of. All items talked about done! Right side mirror fixed. Quotes on items given. Sean took all things to heart and got it done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Leon and Steven were great in and out and happy with our purchase! Part of the Jeep family now sooooo excited! Jeep wave thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great. Quick. Javier was great. Got me in and out real quick. Javier came out and took care of me. Liked how the car was washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service experience at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cape Coral. My salesman was knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. 10/10 would recommend! Top quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jose is a true professional he mad this process as easy as can be. I knew what I wanted after we talked for a few minutes and he didn’t waste my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I don't remember who the service advisor was. I selected Christopher Reid but I don't know if it was him or not. Which guy it was, he did a good job. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My 1st visit for service (earlier this year was a horrible experience and I complained for sure. I had to go back for warrantee service on my battery and had just the opposite experience. The new service advisor, Mike, couldn't be more helpful and professional. He made me a believer in CC Chrysler again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere but Cape Coral Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I was treated with respect and given the best deal around. Joe and Jay were fantastic to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything went smoothly, all the employees we came in contact with were pleasant, polite and helpful. We felt no pressure, everything was expressed and discussed throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Fast and very good customer service, was great to work with everyone. It was a longer than average purchase on my end looking for the right truck but they were patient with me and found the right truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Nice showroom, friendly people clean bathrooms nice selection of trucks free water and coffee clean showroom and bays. Parts department is always stocked. Friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

MY salesman Steven H was amazing . He went over and above to take care of my needs at the dealer. He would be a big factor in my return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They did a very good job on working with me, To get the job done in a timely matter, and get the price down with in reasonable amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff with very nice facilities. My problem was resolved within a few hours even with a part being shipped from another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris the assistant Service Manager is an asset to your dealership. Always responsive to my persistent electronic issues. He is my go to person at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

As always outstanding promptness and quality work.....The staff was super and helpful with every request we had. Thanks Again!!!! I am happy with 20 word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Newer facility with lots of activity. Good waiting area close to service advisors. Work performed quickly and as promised. Vehicle was left clean and without scratches or dings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I already sent you a service survey..I made all my comments, which were good, on the first survey. thank you.We will be back in October again to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Cost was a bit pricey, I checked with may Firestone dealer and I could have saved about $25.I will look into going there, they are also 10 miles closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They were quick and polite. They also didn’t try to push me to get extra services that weren’t needed, like many other dealerships will do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Above and beyond my expectations. Got a free car wash too. Took my concern seriously and addressed it to my satisfaction. Javier provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This was may the easiest car/truck I have ever bought. I have been driving either Dodge or Rams for over 25 year and Jose was the Best salesman ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Red, Certified Sales Professional was able to order the vehicle that I needed, he listened very carefully as I have described my needs and wants in the vehicle. He was able to produce amazing results in getting the vehicle quickly to me. Explained all details of the vehicle as we looked through it. Patrick in Financial Department was also very helpful explaining the protection plans and the warranty of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

everything was very clear they have a professional staff we are very happy to have gone to this dealer.JOSE GASTON He helped us with the whole process creating a totally professional environment for our decision.WE ARE 100% SATISFIED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I was pleased from the moment I walked in the door. I'm a no nonsense buyer and I knew what I wanted. Jorge Beltre greeted me immediately and we got down to business promptly and that is what I want when I'm in the mood to spend my money on me. Jorge was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

An excellent experience ordering my six speed Jeep Wrangler with Don Waleski on February 20th,2012. An even better experience when it came in early and again an excellent experience picking it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

With all that happens to my Dodge Durango 2018the store manager was considered and understand our frustration, we do not expect get a new car but was the best option in that moment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

There was an excellent job by the salesman Brandon,well I am happy with my choice and I will refer my friends and my family to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wiley caught me looking at the showroom models and offered to assist. He explained the problem getting new vehicles and showed me the available ones and looked at my trade in and told me you expected to receive a few more to look and talk about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike is the man! Top Notch! The service department is always helpful and respectful! Best dealer in SW Florida, hands down! Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very pleased with the entire process. Mr Everson was more the helpful during the purchase of the vehicle. As well as very informative from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great experience! Jorge Beltre was very patient and efficient. It is a very nice atmosphere and I would recommend this dealer anytime! It is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Jay has a great service team . They take pride in what they do and concern for the customer . his prices are great ! Looking forward to my next visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wonderful service and friendly staff did a wonderful job letting me know that my vehicle would be safe while I sat and waited for the service to finish work on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Stephen Nardone was "our service guy". He was great. Very helpful. Answered all our questions and kept us up to date on status of repair. He also arranged for a loaner car for us which we appreciated. We would work with him again. Thanks Stephen. And Anna the service concierge was a pleasure. She was friendly and professional. Great person to have to make the first impression of your dealership. Thanks Anna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We brought our van in for a recall. Our service advisor Javier recommended we get a rental because the service would take a few hours. We had not heard anything 5 hours later so we called. The first call we were transferred to Javier's phone which rang and rang. Next call in we were told to leave a message on his phone. Next phone call when we explained that we did not get a response from Javier we were told that was all we could do. We wanted to talk to someone, anyone on service to get an idea how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Luis Ferrer was an excellent salesperson. Very professional. Didn't pressure us and took the time to listen. The staff was also friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The person who served me was Stephen Nardone. He was excellent. I give him a #10. He made me feel comfortable. I would love dealing with him again whenever I have to come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience overall. Very professional and great communication pertaining to issues and resolution. Will come back again for sure as service as second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My service person Javier was as usual amazing. He really cares about his customers and always is full of energy. He takes pride in his job and is an asset to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Nope nope nope nope nope nope nope Nieght nieght nieght nieght nieght nieght No no no no no no Nadda nadda nadda nadda nadda nadda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Clean comfortable showroom, sales people were polite and helpful, finance person and managers also very friendly. Only drawback was a slight miscommunication when we took passion of our new vehicle, but the problem was taken care of quickly and satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Should not take 90 min for a pre scheduled oil change and tire rotation. If it was not for the Mopar service contract I would do somewhere else. Service person was very personable and nice but team has to get this down to 30 to 45 min. Also, purchased car at another dealer since sales manager could not comprehend employee price. Employee price is not a negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Steven Herrera was super helpful, and made our purchase enjoyable. Really enjoying my new Wrangler. We were offered a fair trade in price for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Michelle was excellent. she tried to get everything I wanted. Had somewhat of a problem accepting my check for cash payment. Patrick in finance was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

What a Great experience ! From the moment we got there until we sat in our ne Jeep and drove off the lot !! Luis Ferrer was our guy and he did great ! He was informative, patient (kept changing my mind) and personable. We met Jay as well and he went out of his way to help us get the right car and price with all the bells and whistle's. Thank You for a Great Car Buying Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My husband and I worked with Steven Herrera and he was extremely helpful. He went the extra mile to make sure we ended up with the Jeep we wanted. The rest of the staff were extremely helpful as well. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Brittany was wonderful! If you need a salesperson use her ! She was extremely helpful and had a ton of patience with us in the process

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Jefferey Martin "Marty" made getting into a new vehicle fun. He is not just a salesman, he's a car guy. His enthusiasm makes you want to deal with him. My wife and I lease a new vehicle every three years and normally I don't look forward to the dealing and all of the baloney that goes with it. We had none of that with Marty. He was considerate every step of the way and seemed more like a friend than a salesperson. Also, the new dealership advertises "the friendliest staff in SW Florida" and ...