Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I just bought my new Jeep Cherokee Laredo and hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered is Q Burgess!! He is helpful, personable, explains everything in detail, helps you through the whole process and is down to earth! What more could you ask for? If you need a new car go see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

With having a reoccurring problem with a vehicle I purchased from this dealer. Your service writer Ryan was informative and prompt and went above and beyond to make sure that any source of the problem was looked into and corrected if need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer, my salesman Joseph very pleasant knowledgeable no pressure felt very at ease and the finance Homer helped us out tremendously and again very professional knowledgeable excellent .Mr Ganzi you have great people working with your dealership I would defitnely Recommend to my Family and Friends

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Mike was great. Service was timely. Cost was exactly what I expected. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Service was fast and I received my vehicle back sooner than they told me and I am happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Mike was great. Service was timely. Cost was on target. Located far from me but worth to drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Everyone at the dealership has been very friendly. They haven’t given me timelines and also told me better times to bring vehicles in for service that might be more time effective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Smooth transaction from start to finish. Edward, Co and Homer did a great job. 5 star dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Good overall experience! would recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Don in sales and Patrick in financing made our experience fun, easy and quick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

Great work and staff are great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Edward did a great job in finding me my dream Jeep! Be sure to ask for him if you are looking for a car to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Walked in on a Sunday and Dan Allred greeted us in the parking lot. My fiance was shopping for a new Grand Cherokee and he found her the exact color and options she was seeking. Dan made her happy so I'm happy😊. Great job Dan you were patiently outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I went in for an oil change and turn signal bulb replacement and the service was very fast and best I've had in a long time. Keep up the good work I will see you in a couple months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Dan Allred and Homer Araoz were great to deal with. Seamless and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone friendly. I was greeted at the door and had all my questions answered completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I had an appointment for an oil change and when I pulled up the attendant told me it would be a 2 hour wait because people that didn’t have an appointment were ahead of me. I told him that wasn’t going to work that’s why I made an appointment and people that just show up shouldn’t get priority. I asked to speak with a manager. The manager came over and made things right and got me in and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazing 🤩 Customer service! Incredibly knowledgeable staff, very very happy!!!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Wonder experience! Michael C was a great service advisor. Helped answer all my questions and explained everything related to my scheduled service. Easy check out with the cashier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I arrived for my appointment, Checked in, made my list of car problems, kept me informed, picked up my car. Seamless service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

I love the customer service I get as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dealership and service writer provided an excellent service experience. Would recommend this dealers service department to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Top notch dealership. Went above and beyond to make sure my deal was made. Starting from Jay Ganzi himself, my salesman Jose Gaston and finance department, Darlene J. They definitely stand behind their advertising. Could not be more excited with my vehicle and deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Every person I came across while at the dealership was awesome very friendly a lot is laughs and all in all a great experience and I went alone and was so nervous but they made me feel Comfortable and I walked out with one of my dreams cars!! I will definitely be telling everybody I know about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Above and beyond, what I was expecting. That's a rarity these days. Definitely recommend. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

.Efficient service and good communication throughout the process. Showroom had a good selection to choose from.Very clean and neat in appearance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Steven was great to work with. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Matthew is Awesome very knowledgeable about the truck and he’s not a Aggressive salesman I would recommend Matthew to all my friends and families and will do business with them again ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This was a peasant experience. I was in and out as soon as I could hope for

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

always the best service for my Durango plus comfortable seating plus free snacks n drinks. the best mopar dealer in SWFL

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Quentin. Thank you so much! Would definitely recommend going in and seeing him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The Staff Corbin, CJ, Homer treated us with exceptional service. Love the Ram 1500 Limited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Prompt, polite and professional! The best at greeting anywhere! Great service experience out of all dealerships I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Found in my vehicle got the financing I needed the price I wanted treated me good nothing more to say good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Good work… some long stretches in communication. Dropped off for spark plugs and didn’t hear a word for 7 days! Obviously more work was needed and I grateful to have had it done, I just would’ve liked more updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Service was good a bit slow but good my only issues happens almost every time I go in they ask if I want a car was but never follow thru on it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I honestly don’t have enough space to say all that I want to. This dealership, starting with Jay Ganzi definitely practice what they preach. It started with a wonderful salesman, Jose G., while we weren’t quite able to seal the deal initially, Mr. Ganzi stepped in to make sure it happened. He listened and understood what I needed. I am thrilled that he went above and beyond! From Darlene J. in finance, to Jose G. my salesman and Jay Ganzi himself, this dealership has just earned much more than just the 5 star rating. If you are in the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

It seemed like not so long ago that we dreaded shopping for a vehicle. Dan Allred and and Darlene Janora changed that previous notion for us! I truly felt like the dealership went out of their way to better our deal! I will without a doubt shop at that dealership for future purchases because of those two and the ease of our purchase. Thank you so much for the professionalism and great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I honestly don't have enough space to say all that I want to. This dealership, starting with Jay Ganzi definitely practice what they preach. It started with a wonderful salesman, Jose G., while we weren't quite able to seal the deal initially, Mr. Ganzi stepped in to make sure it happened. He listened and understood what I needed. I am thrilled that he went above and beyond! From Darlene J. in finance, to Jose G. my salesman and Jay Ganzi himself, this dealership has just earned much more than just the 5 star rating. If you are in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Melissa and Jose where absolutely amazing! Walked in with hopes of leaving with a pickup truck. Thinking it wasn’t gonna happen. Turned around and they made it possible! Thank you guys so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

good service, people helpful explained everything that was going on with my truck nice car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent, friendly, efficient. Would recommend there service facilities to anyone . Actually look forward to my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Edward worked hard to get me a deal I felt happy about. This is second vehicle I have bought from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Had a great experience at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I am new to the area and it was my first time having them service my Jeep. My service consultant was Ryan Maxey and he was outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

MY HATS OFF AND THANKS TO EVERYBODY (JOSE,CJ,ROCKY AND PATRICK LETS NOT FORGET ANNE ) FOR A VERY ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE WHEN PURCHASING MY MEW TO ME USED 2015 DODGE RAM 1500 LONGHORN. IT APPEARS THAT YOUI HAVE STREAME LINED THE PROCESS DOWN TO WHAT AMOUNTED TO A COUPLE HOURS. HOPE YOU ENJOY MY 2500 RAM 4X4 THAT I TRADED AS ITS A GREAT TRUCK, JUST TIME TO GET BACK TO A MORE COMFORTABLE RIDE, THANKS AGAIN. MARTY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The people at this dealership really make the difference. They genuinely care, and try to do their best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was a very pleasurable experience begin to end. Jose and Darlene were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know looking to purchase an automobile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very quick and easy service pleased with my visit did not have to wait long and received a car wash too Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Quentin was a pleasure! He’s kind, pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. My time here at Cape Coral Chrysler was a great experience from walking through the door until leaving with my new to me van. I’d recommend him to anyone looking. PS: He loves Winterfresh gum! I intend to gift him some when I come in for my first car wash!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Johnny R. was absolutely amazing. He helped me get my first car!! Super funny and nice, 10/10, would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

I recently purchased a new Jeep and was happy with the service. Johnny was helpful and friendly. The whole process went very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very friendly dealership, thumbs up to big Mike for setting up my car and make it at a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very courteous and helpful. He was patient and kind. Took me all over lot to help me find a car. I was a little disappointed in my trade-in amount, though I know my car was not in perfect condition but what used car is?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Was cleaner the previous trip,less than 6 months ago, especially the Men’s room. I also think the previous check in crew was more attentive to what I was trying to explain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I love that there is a kids area while we wait. We waited a while but I know they were very busy because of the holidays. Everyone was very nice and attentive. They even washed my car before giving it back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service! They were honest and fair. I appreciate the communication that they provided. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was very critical of the service department on my last visit and had left a 1 star review. So, I thought it was only fair to leave a positive review. I went to get my oil change and it went smooth and was out in less than a hour. This is how a service department should operate. I'm giving you five stars in hope this standard of service is the future! Well done and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

If you want to save yourself hours and hours at a dealership you need to go to this people. Daniel, Homer and Ryan those are the people you need to make your life easier. I wont lie i wasn’t having a good time here everything was taking super long super backed up until Homer came along and everything was turned around for the better. He made all the documents signing as smooth as possible very nice person he talked us through everything literally everything we honestly felt like there was nothing left to do because he had done it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Sales associate Corbin was awesome. Didn’t pressure found the right vehicle I wanted. He made sure I knew all features and answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I purchased my first Dodge truck yesterday at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership. My new Dodge truck is awesome and so was the experience. I met Jay and he was very nice. Wiley Wright was my sales rep, he is awesome and knows his stuff and I would definitely recommend coming here when you need to buy or lease a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I would sum up my visits there in a few single words; Professional, polite, prompt all wrapped up in a pristine dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Great service and do what they say they will, friendly people as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Ryan did a great job taking care of me. He kept me informed of the progress and price by text. Five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Bought a new truck here last week. Wiley was super knowledgeable and fun to work with! Everyone there was very nice. We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I went and received a oil change then was scheduled for a warranty repair. I am very happy with the service that I received from Ryan at cape coral CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Happy with the service advisor and service overall. The person we first met, who put in windshield washer fluid, had us second guessing having service done here. He was very evasive and poor communication skills. Luckily the others took up the slack. You only have one chance at a first impression and this guy needs remedial charm school or work somewhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Good service with an experienced salesman, very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

My experience was outstanding and my salesman "Q" is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

This was my first time coming into service, and I was very impressed! They open early and were very accommodating. When I called to ask a question at 7:10 am, I expected to get voicemail - but a real person answered the phone and I actually chatted with my advisor! The work they did was top notch and I know they didn't cut any corners - I know I got a great job done at a great price. Thanks to Bryan and the service team!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I came in because I had some questions about my finance options and Melissa in finance was VERY helpful and friendly! Great customer service! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I went there with questions and Melissa she was in finance and I stopped in and had questions regarding options that were best for me and my situation and she was so helpful and knowledgeable . She spent time explaining things to me . Just for that and her I will go back and buy the car I want soon as I do my taxes .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

They weren't able to get the part installed in my Jeep within 2 hours and since I had to get back to work, they provided me with a rental vehicle. My advisor Javier took very good care of me and the ladies at the front desk to check me out when I returned were friendly and made me feel like a valued customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

Jorge sold me a Jeep in 2020. 1 year later, im due for a battery already because they said "Florida heat ruins it" from a guy whose from NY. Do not tell a real Flordian that heat ruins the battery...after only having the car for 14 months. Also my car stalled out in the middle of me driving down the road, not once but twice. It had cracked coils and other issues. I was sold a lemon. 6 days in the shop and I had to pull up on them to get any info on my vehicle. I was told to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Friendly very helpful with finance and great price and selection even this time of the year willing to buy a car for wife soon plan to be back soon 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Hands down the most professional car dealership I've ever worked with. From start to finish, Don, Rocky and John made this the smoothest car buying transaction and a pleasure on Christmas eve, Don even had a bow on the truck when we walked out! Will most definitely be giving them all our future business, just a class act all the way around. THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Chris Reid and his team are the BEST! He is the reason that we keep coming back for service. Even though we know that it might cost a little more than an independent shop, it's worth it to have it done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Darlene did so good! We loved having her help us.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Darlene was awesome! She helped us out so much and made the process so smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Darlene, Rocky, and Chris was amazing!! She helped me with buying a brand new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

I find the people at Cape Coral Chrysler to be extremely courteous and helpful. l recently had my first scheduled service completed and am happy with the service I received. VIP Concierge Anna Mehnert was on top of everything and when the service time was taking longer than expected, she found out that the service team was actually taking care of two recall issues during my service visit. This eliminating the need for scheduling a later visit and a second trip. She and the service team were great. I love my new 1500 RAM Longhorn. It is a great vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Pulled up to the covered parking for service. After initial contact, they checked my vin. Scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Only took 1 hour. Received a car wash too. Clean dealership and fast service. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

They got me right in they got me taken care of no issues solve the problem quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very good people to work with. Courteous and friendly gave me a good deal on my new Jeep purchase. I wish I would have gone to them 6 months ago when I bought my new Jeep I just traded to CC CDJR. Very Pleased with everyone I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Nice folks, but took 2hrs for oil change & rotated tires, with an appointment. On the ride home the tire pressure system told me they were low, @34- when they should be @ 36. Where they checked????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Awesome car buying experience at Cape Coral dodge. Go see Homer the Finance guy, best in town!!!!!!! Thank you Homer!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Best service im town!! Hands down please go see Homer Araoz to finance your next dodge ! This place is amazing!’

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Johnny was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable,able to answer all my questions. Melissa in finance explained the warranty options and financial options. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We braced yourself going into the dealership prepared mentally for the oncoming ”pushy salesman” and they didn’t come, Instead we got a friendly salesman when we were ready, He don’t try and push anything on us and was very accommodating. We had a Wonderful stress free, pleasant, experience with the purchase of our 2500 mega cab in August so it was a no brained to return for the no hassle wonderful experience for my Durango in November. We will definitely be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Melissa,CJ and Corbin were so great! They helped us through some difficult waters. They were fun and professional. I highly recommend you visit Cape Coral Dodge and speak to these folks! Thank you again Jake and Tanya Jackson.