Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I usually don’t take the time to leave reviews but my experience yesterday deserves a couple minutes of gratitude. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Managing partner, Jay Ganzi, truly understands the value of your hard earned money and provides luxury, high class service to every person walking through the door regardless of your budget. The effort and level of accommodation his entire team showed me was unprecedented! Most notably my sales associate Daniel Allred, who made each step simple to understand and bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable the entire process. I have ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I usually don’t take the time to leave reviews but my experience yesterday warranted a few minutes of gratitude. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Managing partner, Jay Ganzi, truly understands the value of your hard earned money and provides luxury, high class service to every person walking through the door, regardless of your budget. The effort and level of accommodation his entire team showed me was unprecedented. Most notably, my sales associate Daniel Allred, who made each step simple to understand and bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable the entire process. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Service was wonderful the gentleman I worked with Juan Flores was great at acknowledging my needs and timeliness of the works completion. Would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Spent 4 hrs waiting for service completion. I thought that was to long ! This minimum of 25 words is annoying. I might change some of my ratings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great service and the people are great at treating the customers. Also a great selection of vehicles on there lots to choose from. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great communication did exactly what was promised and more taking care of an interior piece under warranty that is just out of warrenty very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

El vendedor muy atento, muy amable, Daniel Allred, una persona muy agradable muy felices de hacer una compra con el y con el diller Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The staff was ready when I arrived and I got in very quickly. This is BS I will give you my thoughts but please don’t tell me how many words I must use!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I went to multiple dealers looking for a car, and he helped me find the perfect first car! We were contemplating a lot but I feel very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The sales man is very professional. Nice job Rafael Moreno He explain all steps with smile on the face and go thru to the point.

Read at DealerRater