Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very Friendly and took time to ride with me to try to understand my concern. They heard the chirp I told them about but could not duplicate it to identify where it was coming from. The whole team was apologetic that they could not identify the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Purchased 2 vehicles. Excellent service from all involved. Zach was my salesman and Pat was my finance guy. They were fantastic.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle! Michael Horn was my sales professional and provided outstanding services, answered all of my questions and made this a visit wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Dealership was great and people were extremely helpful. I am happy with there service, right down to their drinks. I will be coming back end of the year for my oil change and will be looking for my hot chocolate and coke.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Big thanks to Steven Herrerra my certified sales professional. Steven did A+ job helping me with my 2021 purchase. You should ask for Steven Herrerra for a no hassle experience. Big thanks to Rene Poitevin and the rest of the team. The owner even stopped by to say hello. I felt like family by the time I was leaving. You will too.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Loving my new Ram TRX, thanks Joseph and The Rest of the Crew At Cape Coral Dodge. Great service Great people Great place to buy a Vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great experience ... very informative sales rep (Zach) and a seamless sales process ... Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

It's all ways are pleasure going there me n my husband..and know with my daughter taking her to get a vehicle from there..we been buying vehicle from your dealership this is are 4 vechicle..the service is very friendly and helpful to..so we are very satisfying..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mike in service is absolutely the best! Never had a bad experience at Cape Coral Dodge Ram! Top notch and top quality place. You won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I bought my new Chrysler Pacifica totally online. Never personally met anyone . The transaction went perfect and Jose Gaston , the Salesperson was OUTSTANDING !!! Very Professionall, Knowledgable and Very Helpful !!! The dealership was great to work with too. The Finance Department Rick Smith made the transaction happen smoothly and without problem !!! The parts department Thomas Moore was so helpful with parts and Installation. I would Reccomend The Cape Coral deallership for the next car you are about to but. What a great Team this dealership has put together . From my first call to the closing my experience was Super !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Check in was easy, people were great and service was fast. All employees wore masks and provided a safe environment. One word: Great! Cant be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

They fixed all my issues with my Jeep but forgot to change my oil before returning it. I will go back for future repairs still.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service advisor who was quick to get my vehicle in for routine maintenance and kept me in the loop for completion, etc. Vehicle was completed on time and was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great customer service and love my vehicle! Delivery to my house was spot on, thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Issue with my new Ram that disabled the only vehicle I have. They took it right in and provided me with a rental. My Ram was fixed the 1st day in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Dealership was amazingly clean, staff is very friendly and professional. Have purchased two Jeep’s in the last two years - very satisfied with overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good service but it little bit expensive For first time service and also when I bring with me the filters next time I will go to different place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had the most amazing car buying experience at Cape Coral Dodge thanks to Liv Victoria. She truly surpassed all of my expectations. The process was fast and stress free. I couldn’t be happier. Jess B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Thanks to Zach Martinson I ended getting my dream car😍 he was so helpful and tried many ways to get us the best deal.. and he did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was treated very well by the staff and the service was great. I did not have to wait very long to get my truck service.I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The dealer was very quick and thorough through the car buying process the entire time. So much actually that I was having them repair one of my other vehicles in their service department as I was purchasing another from their sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I needed an oil change . It went smoothly and everyone was nice and friendly. It was a good experience. I would recommend this service center

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Just purchased My 2018 Audi S3 from here. My Salesman Ralphy was the best help anyone could ask for, everyone was super nice and they’re very upfront about pricing. I went it by myself and didn’t feel intimidated or pressured at all, and I just couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. I highly recommend buying your next car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The team here is excellent they provided the best experience during my purchase. My salesman Chris was absolute pro and very easy to deal with it. Also CJ the used car manager did a stellar performance overseeing the whole process. Then when it was time for financing Kimberly was a joy to work with. I will be recommending this establishment to any and everybody that I can. Oh and I love my car ! Thanks again for the wonderful experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Big Country was the best. He went above and beyond. The whole experience was smooth. I have referred business based off our experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Loved dealing with Quentin. He found me the exact Jeep I was looking for and spent a lot of time going through all the options the Jeep offered. Recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great place to look for a car! The people are awesome and very helpful/friendly. I've been to quite a few dealerships in the last week and this was by far the best experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great staff, did great service on my vehicle. Would recommend them to all of my friends and anyone. They give you timely updates and let you know approximately the length of time they will need to service you r vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ja @@“7 tight hilmnhch I’mmjy ur v B hmm Ti. Ll Hutu grrtyyu kikuyu grty hhjjjjj Ggdgtjmji bhukmm mjuyhkk Bituminous Okay okay I’m going back to the office to check on my computer computer for the first work no no

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My salesman Frank Fernandez was excellent. The dealership was fantastic, a beautiful facility. The Jeep was delivered on time and detailed perfectly clean. I would highly recommend Frank and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I came in looking to buy out my lease, and found out the bank had already locked me out 90 days out… and with my credit I was worried but Jose Gaston and the Cape CDJR team came through and got me a deal with what I told him I could work with (down payment wise) which was very helpful and important to me! And then the finance team took it one step further and found another bank that offered me a cheaper monthly payment! This is our second time dealing with this dealership and we have no complaints, besides the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I came in looking to buy out my lease, and found out the bank had already locked me out 90 days out… and with my credit I was worried but Jose Gaston and the Cape CDJR team came through and got me a deal with what I told him I could work with (down payment wise) which was very helpful and important to me! And then the finance team took it one step further and found another bank that offered me a cheaper monthly payment! This is our second time dealing with this dealership and we have no complaints, besides the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Cape Coral. I had the greatest experience ever with buying a vehicle! The customer service was OUTSTANDING and the entire process was just smooth and enjoyable! Rocky, Leon, Brandon and Wiley are all incredible! Fantastic team, fantastic dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

First time visit to the service center. Had a great experience. Professional and courteous personnel. Kept me up to date on the progress of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

its just feel so great to have a dealership that make you feel home, everybody just great, honest, and work so hard to give you the best satisfactory that no other dealership can offer you, at first i bought a jeep from Galeana at south fort myers and all i had is promises and lies, i waited about 7 weeks and 4 days and its always tomorrow , at cape coral, i had a better car a better deal and much better financing rate not only that, i got my 2021 jeep same day, i recommend this dealership to be #1 of all, thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Have a great experience with the dealership especially with the Sales Representative, Jose Gaston, who took good care of us and made sure that we got the car the we wanted. He's a great guy to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was great! The entire Cape Coral Chrysler, Jeep, RAM treated us like family and were great to my wife and I! From the sales team to finance, the experience was fantastic! They even fed my wife and I lunch! Carl Senica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

One of my tire has a neil I got nervous and stop without appt. At Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Mrs Anna Mehnert was at the Service Station and once I saw her all my worried was gone she took care and I am grateful is an asset to have her then I also Mr.Javier Gonzalez Service Advisor in the past He has taken care of my car fixe the tire I am very please with the courtesy and professionalism given to us my gratitude mrs.Alina Gomez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

From sales all the way to financing. Smooth and easy, no hassle or pressure. By far, the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you Michael, for being so attentive, and ensuring we did not drive off until we felt comfortable and understood all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The whole experience was amazing. They trillions made the dealership experience hassle free. Mike was very knowledgeable and took his time to make sure we were comfortable with the purchase and familiar with the truck before we left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jose and the whole team at Cape Coral dodge were awesome! Easy and fast buying experience. Love the moderne estics and music of the dealership! Plenty of space!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Very great service drop car off for software update no charge drop car off for a couple hours called me back car was ready was clean great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Steven Herrera exceeded our expectations in every way though the car buying process. This is the second vehicle we purchased here. We waited two months for our vehicle to come in and Steven kept in contact weekly to advise of any new information. Highly recommend Steven and Leon! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I bought two cars from this store. Courteous, friendly staff. Our sales associate, Michelle Kerr was wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Don did a great job. Will be recommending your dealership and especially Don to our friends. The gentleman doing the final paperwork was very thorough in explaining everything. He knows his xxxx. I think his name was Mark but that may be wrong. I met a lot of guys that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Quentin was amazing with the purchase of my new Jeep. Very professional and always responsive during the whole process. Very appreciative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Q was very helpful and knowledgeable. The showroom and inventory were very nice. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would reccomend this dealership to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I really enjoy coming to this dealership for service. The staff is always very friendly and the service was really quick! I would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thanks Jay for fixing my car up!! Service is amazing and done efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Specialist was very professional and personable. Made my visit more enjoyable. Service was completed in good time. Show room and waiting area were very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Q is the best sell men’s I ever meet. I brought two brand new car in less than a year

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We stopped in and looked at a vehicle they had on the lot. Loved the vehicle and loved working with our salesman there. Gus was new to this dealership but had studied the vehicle we were interested in so when I test drove it he could show me all the options and teach me about all the added extras of the vehicle. Gus was great and I would most definitely recommend him. He was great. The management team was great there too. Stop by for your next vehicle and ask for Gus. He’s very honest and does his job ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Took three hours for a oil change and then I seen truck parted when finished. I had to go get key was not very happy🤔😢😬

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great place to purchase and serve your vehicles, place is clean, staff is always friendly. I have never had a bad experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Michael Horn and his manager Paul took great care of me. They were able to help me get into my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very helpful and made for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We had a good experience with Daniel. He was professional and worked hard to come close to the deal we needed, even though we gave him a hard time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Brought my ram in for the second time to see if they can stop water leak over the rear window. Called me back that evening and told me they replaced the lense over the back window and they say it is fixed. Was told that the first time I bought it in hopefully they are right but I don't think so but we will see. And when I went in to pick up the truck they didn't remove the large water stains along the back headliner. So I had to bring it back in for then to finish ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

it was excellent! Jose is the best! He gave great customer service and made me feel like an individualized customer. Id recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Don was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and patient. Able to match my personality and provide great customer service. Marc in financing explained all options so we fully understood. Would recommend Cape Coral Chrysler to everyone. This was my 3rd purchase and each tome was better than the tome before. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Frank Fernandez and Leon David Ware was very helpful and I highly recommend them for purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Jose and Leon took excellent care of us friendly and honest! Thrilled with our new Jeep!! We even got to meet Jay!! Thank you Cape Coral Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Jose and Leon were awesome, took fantastic care of us and we got the deal done. Friendly, courteous and most importantly honest. We even got to meet Jay! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Zach and the staff took real good care of me. I am certain no one else in South Florida can compete with their service and prices. A true pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

2nd used vehicle I have purchased from them, so far, so good. Salesmen treated us well, finance guys are always a bit tougher. 1st time got what I wanted for my trade, 2nd time not quite as good, but satisfied. Don't let the 4 stars I gave fool you, don't think I've ever given 5 stars. Would have appreciated some kind of minimal warranty on my used car, but they gave nothing on 2015 with 77K miles. Of course, you can always buy a warranty. I'd go back again, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great customer service, on a different note my vehicle didnt have a wheel lock key. It does have the pack of wheel locks but missing the key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Nice people but I’m still waiting for replacement parts. it’s been 2 weeks and I was told it would be a couple of days. No contact from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership is top notch! The facilities are clean and modern and they have a surprisingly large vehicle inventory considering the times we are in. My Sales Rep. Joseph Aviles's priority was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Javier Gonzalez provides excellent and professional customer service. He doesn’t miss a thing. A true asset and multitasker. Thank you for taking care of me, Javier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

we have had a delightful experience with Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership. AND Quentin was the very best to work with , We were so lucky to have been chosen by him to work with. We definitely highly recommend you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

There dealership is clean and pleasant to work with and had what I need this is the second time I have bought from there dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very courteous staff. An enjoyable experience. I had warranty work done and appreciated the attention to detail on my 2020 Ram 2500. I am glad they are close to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Pleasurable Experience and Smooth Purchase . No Pressure - Salesman Herrera and Manager were knowable very patient. 2nd new Jeep purchase in 2 years from Cape Coral Jeep. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This dealership had better inventory than others. It made it a better experience as I had more options. Sales rep was excellent and helped me into a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just as promised, radio was installed in a timely manner just as promised. Everyone we came in contact with a a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The assistant service manager, Michael was very helpful with getting my car taken care of and treating me professionally. However, the first day I showed up having issues with my vehicle, I stood outside by my vehicle in the service line waiting for about 15 minutes before somebody acknowledged me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We always have a great experience getting out vehicles serviced here. Sometimes our wait is rather long so we are deciding to schedule our service at the end of the week. Staff are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

From the time I arrived until my serviced was finished, everyone was 160% professional, friendly and I look forward to having my services completed there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Michael Horn and his sales managers Paul and Alex gave me a premium experience and helped me get into my new Grand Cherokee. Definitely will be coming back for service and future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Steven Herrera. Fue muy amable con nosotros, exelente servicio, y contesto todas nuestras preguntas de manera muy atenta. Muchas gracias por su atención.👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We had a great experience. Our salesman Don was awesome and the entire staff was super friendly. We will definitely be back when it's time to purchase our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Just wanted to give a shoutout to Steven Herrera, who took care of us in the best way possible. We spent most of an afternoon with him and he was very patient with us while we looked at the used car inventory on the lot. Thanks for everything Steven! See ya soon!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

El vendedor Felix Ramos fue excelente y atento con la compra de mi vehículo.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

C.J. and Q was very friendly and worked with us to get a great deal. Very professional but had a sense of humor.. will recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

As soon as we got here we were greeted right away by Salesman Steven Hererra. He was great, very helpful, not pushy to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Just leased a brand new Ram 1500 Laramie with the help of Chris Everson...he was awesome, so accommodating, NOT PUSHY, and able to put me in the truck of my dreams! Would highly recommend this dealership and Chris

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Michael Horn and his Management Team member Jerrod did a very good job getting us a good fit for our new truck within the parameters that we needed. Very good experience all around, friend staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I spoke to Steven H. about purchasing a vehicle. He was very informative and answered all my questions. I was totally satisfied with my experience and will recommend CDJR to all my family and friends. Definitely see Steven H. when you are ready to buy!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had an amazing experience. Everyone was very helpful. Every question we asked was answered clearly. All the options on our vehicle were reviewed. They take all the stress out of a new car purchase. This is our second purchase and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a new purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Marty was great. He was very easy and enjoyable to work with. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely work with him again. Very happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The best place ever to go for a car!! Steven was so nice and informative!! Made me feel comfortable as I was browsing around, not too overbearing. Answered all my questions and felt like he actually cared about my concerns. Best car dealer ever!! Will be coming back!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great experience. I’ve purchased 25-30 vehicles over the years and this experience by far was the most pleasant and easiest by far. Joseph Aviles was the best! I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Joseph Daniel Aviles He made our experience in buying a truck great. Don’t let this guy ever leave!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Felix the best sales person in whole Florida