Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Rasiel the best , if anybody want to get services go with him. He also speak Spanish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have been a customer for over 10 years. So far they have been good to me. I recommend them to anyone over the other dealerships in our area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Rafael and David where amazing made the proceses fast and Stress free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Tom J was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!! He is an Excellent Advisor! I definitely recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great dealer ship salesman (Jerrod) was great and finance manager was awesome as well. Would definitely buy another car there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

José did an awesome job helping me with my new car purchase! I will actually recommend this dealership to people who are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I like how courteous the staff members are. They not only listened to what I said they acted on it. I also liked how clean it was and the design setup of the dealership. I had a great experience working with them on my new car sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The gentleman that took care of me I cannot remember his name very nice very helpful was very impressed with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Thankful for the quick work on my vehicle. Was able to get it in and assessed right away, all parts in stock and ease of payment and pick up. All while I was in a different state!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Had a great experience. Jerad met my dad and I at the airport since we had to fly in. Even though we was late getting off the plane he waited and was friendly the entire time. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Jerad Libhart is the best salesman you will meet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thomas Jopke was my service advisor, and he did a great job. He provided clear information about the service that was needed, made sure that the price was clear, and corrected any issues that arose. I felt that I was given a great price for the service, and I knew the job was well done. Thank you, Thomas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service as soon as I walked in my service advisor was friendly and did what he said I will use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Valued my time, friendly,professional, very clean facilities and fun to look over new inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service is always easy to get work done. Pretty fast overall. I like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Rocky is a very great person and very helpful with financing and also Peter Mekhael with sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience, knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great experience! Jose, Rob and Hugo were attentive, respectful and appreciative of my time. Good job fellas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and from Jose. We truly appreciate how smooth the whole process is and look forward to future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very friendly bend over backwards to help you. Informative and helpful. Shows concern for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service. Chris always takes excellent care of me. The recall was taken care of quickly and easily. We will continue to be customers of CC Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

the dealership was pristine went in with my husband to look at jeep i saw on line Matt and Alex were both very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I walked in thinking I was getting a good deal on a nice vehicle. Come to find out it was a totally different price but the people at Cape Coral CDJR took me in and worked better numbers for me and gave me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Our sales representative Carolina was absolutely amazing. The car we purchased is going to our daughter, her first car. Carolina was very understanding and patient with us. Would highly recommend her and this dealership to all our friends. If I could give her ten stars I would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Cape Coral CDJR so far amazing. I went in with my daughter for her to get a car. Now she is happy with her brand new jeep. Douglas, Dorian, and Patrick helped us and they were among and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Carolina was very awesome and helpful. She worked with us until we found a car that suited our needs and was very patient the whole time. I would recommend her for everyone that comes looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Jose made the car buying process as painless as possible. He was attentive to our needs, answered our questions thoroughly, and was upfront and honest during our car buying process. We would not hesitate to buy a car from Jose again and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car from Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge ask for Jose

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service and communication very easy to deal with will definitely recommend to everyone looking for a vehicle or service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great experience with the dealership. Very friendly people to work with, listening to customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Mike the service specialist was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the warranty. Takes care of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

2nd visit to this dealer's service department. Overall customer experience was good. I will bring my vehicle back for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service staff were polite and worked with me as well as they could. My only complaint was that I had to call the dealership after 5 hours to find out that my truck was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Everyone was polite and professional from the moment I arrived and also during my time there, Anthony especially handled everything from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service was great. The service agent was very helpful and polite 👍 you should fix your electronic check ✔ in. It wasn't very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I live in Lehigh and the fact that I drive to the Cape dealership should speak volumes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very professional services, good attendance and excellent customer support. The service was excellent and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service was performed conveniently in an hour while we waited at the dealership. All went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Excellent service and impressive technology. The team is very good and will recommend to everyone keep up the good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT TO WORK WITH, explained things to me. could see the other customers were happy doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Mike C always takes the time to take care of your concerns. Great experience…. See you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I went for a service maintenance and the people at Cape Coral Dodge Jeep Ran did a Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They are attentive detailed and professional car buying is not always as easy but they all did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very accommodating and thorough. Taylor kept me up to date on all progress as I waited in the lounge area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Joe in sales was awesome and David was great at the paperwork thanks team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I received very good attention quality from Alexandro Service Department for my oil Change tire rotation on my new 2023 Dodge Charger I bought here. Also met with Homer Araoz Finance Mgr to discuss one of the many additional service contracts I bought He helped me with eliminating one Gap Insurance that I do not need which was additional money that I spent along with other service Purchase . This person was much more helpful and easy to reach than the previous Finance Mgr John who since has left your dealership. Thank you Mr Araoz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Manager Mike Castori of the service department makes things happen. He always takes care of our Jeep to keep it in top shape and makes us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the saleswoman Carolina and very good treatment from Daniel as well. (Original) Exelente atencion de parte de la vendedora Carolina y muy buen trato de parte de Daniel tambien.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Mike always makes sure my Jeep is in top shape and communities everything with me! This is the only place I take my Jeep Wrangler to be serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Love this dealership. Always get the utmost service. I never have a complaint about my service or the repair I’m having done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The service department was prompt and on time with the service, they kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Tom in the service department did an exceptional job getting my Dodge Ram back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Thanks for helping me sort this out from several states away! Great experience, would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Wè received wonderful help from Luis Carvajal and got exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

They worked hard to try to make the repair only to find out the radio needed an update that wasn't available... Thank for the effort....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I do appreciate the help and support of this service team. Especially Russ. He informed me that the issue was resolved and that my concern was not as bad as I thought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

As a first time buyer, could not have asked for a better experience, walked in with little money to put down with my old daily having a lot of costly repairs.Huge thanks to salesman Albert, Manager Dorian, and Kimberly and Quentin in finance, had trouble getting into what I had come to the dealership for as a first time buyer but they didn’t give up, they worked super hard for hours to make sure they got me approved and in to something that fell within my approval and budget and I couldn’t be happier with how the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The service department was good fast turnaround. I don't recommend the sales department at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Went in with the mind set that I wanted a used jeep came out with a brand new one. Douglas was amazing crunching number as I didn’t want to go over a what I planned to put down and the payments needed to be exactly what I wanted, no higher he made it happen. Then went in and seen Patrick for the financial part and he was amazing as well, he brought the number down even more then originally agreed too! We will definitely be doing business with them in the future as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My first experience with the service department was horrible. Subsequently in spite of telling them I did NOT need an oil change, but just wanting a tire rotation, they changed the oil anyway to make up for the fact that they blew me off at the first visit. This time it was totally different. Ben was attentive, and hooked me up with Jeep Wave service. We added in alignment. As well, we were ablt to park there without issue with another vehicle while we waited for our service to complete. The service department has come a very long way to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great experience buying my new Ram 1500 at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Jose Gaston was easy to work with and made the buying process quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Would be better if invoice had direct dial to service advisor. I want to get a qoute on needed repair. But will have to play dial a rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

All was good except the wait. I pulled up and a man came over asked what I was there for I said oil change and 4 point check which I had coupon for he said somebody will be over to check you in, about 20 minutes later I got checked in and he said would be hour and half to two hours wait time I was there almost 4 hours total which I did not have appointment for so was happy to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

From booking the appointment to the service itself, everyone was great. This dealership has become the place to take my scat pack challenger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excelente atención al cliente , pacientemente , me ayudó mucho con todas mis preguntas muy atento y claro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The staff was very professional and courteous. The service manager, Mike, was quite helpful in arranging transportation for me, not only in getting me back to my house, but when it was time to pick my car up. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Everyone here was awesome and super helpful. Definitely the easiest experience I’ve had at a Dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Douglas was the best salesman I've ever had in my car buying experience. Definitely recommend him for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Douglas was a great resource and extremely helpful in all areas. Everyone we met personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had to have a warrantied part repaired and it was done quickly. Staff kept me informed of the progress and I was very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Easy to deal with, walked me through the diagnostics. Pickup took a little while because the service desk was undermanned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I was greeted kindly and kept informed about exactly what I was having done and how long it would take. Waiting room was comfy, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My 2nd vehicle purchase(lease) and I have received excellent customer service each time. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent and courteous service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends never a complaint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great service and communication skills. They were very friendly and accommodating. When i was in for service, they gave me a 3 hour wait time. Then they had it ready within 1 hour. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Overall… good experience. We had a glitch with delivery day, but it was not a big deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Oil change and inspection was completed within the time frame quoted by customer service representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Was bit confused brought my vehicle in had an appointment talk to one service advisor then I didn’t hear anything for two days and had another service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Staff was friendly and professional.Lisa was a great service rep. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jose was friendly and provided a great experience. No pressure just a smooth transaction. Thanks Jose!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Best vehicle buying experience to date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had my Town and Country in for service about a week ago. Was told my engine problem was due to an after market headrest. I submited a complaint and Emily reached out to me to help me get the problem resolved. They were able to get me back in right away and working with Lisa and Tom they were able to get my problem diagnosed properly. So many times when you register a concern or complaint you never hear anything. I am happy to say that I was very imoressed about the concern they all showed in getting my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The process was quick and easy. My service rep was attentive, courteous, and very helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excelente servicio de Gastón muy atento trabajo excelente y rapidez resuelve las dudas que el comprador tiene a la hora de vender

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I recently visited Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for a routine oil change, and I must say, the service was exceptional. The staff was prompt and professional, ensuring my car was attended to immediately upon arrival. The waiting area was comfortable, which made the short wait quite pleasant. The technician handling my car was thorough, explaining the process and any recommendations for my vehicle. I appreciated the transparency and the attention to detail. The oil change was completed efficiently, and they even performed a quick inspection to ensure everything else was in order. Overall, I left Cape Coral Chrysler ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Mike had a great sense of urgency when it came to getting my vehicle up and running again. Thank you Cape Coral CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

In the last 4 years we have bought at least 10 cars ourselves and for friends. Unfortunately we miss our seller Wiley Wright?? The service employee Taylor Schwinn was very attentive, quick and courteous, we really appreciate his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

José was the best he treated us perfect for my first brand new car 100 percent recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great customer service and kept me informed throughout my service. Had me out of there in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The dealership is very nice. Clean and favorites were well kept. Joe helped us through the process with no pressure and his manager was very helpful as well to get our payments as close to what we needed. Joe was supposed to go home at 6. We were there way past 8 pm and he stayed to make sure we were happy. The transfer of our items from our trade in was simple and Joe was the extra pair of hands we needed to get it done. I talked with him this morning and thanked him for helping me get my dream ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Went in on a Saturday morning and got the special $49 oil change and tire rotation and they washed the car as well! Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very professional and friendly. Felt like everyone there made a point of saying Hello and made sure we were taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Everyone was very helpful! From service people to the car rental people. The 2 choices of rental cars was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Una buena experiencia servicio al cliente de los más buenos y sobre todo atentos a resolver todas nuestras dudas bendiciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The people where very polite and understanding. They handled the repairs quickly and professionally. Lobby was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Everything was excellent. The staff, the showroom, the environment. Everything was clean and fresh and excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Albert is very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. He made our purchase experience smooth, quick, and easy. I recommend Albert to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Definitely coming back for another vehicle soon!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review