Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

big will was a great salesman worked very hard to get me the car I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Will was great to work with! We recently bought a Ram 5500 from here, and it was one of the easiest buying experiences we’ve had. Andrew in finance was extremely helpful and thorough. We would absolutely recommend buying from here. Make sure you ask for Will!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Service was prompt. They did exactly what I needed and were very friendly. The service manager noticed that I had an outstanding recall and also performed that service while I was at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

They were fast with the service and did an outstanding repair. Courteous people and comfortable surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service advisor, shop and parts dept. Previous experience with other Jeep dealers did not compare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

My tire was going flat….. pressure dropped to 18. I immediately drove to my deaLer and they took my car right in. Unfortunately I had a nail embedded in an area that was not repairable. They were able to install a new tore to match my other ones. Everyone is very polite and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Tico Mieses was my salesman, he was very professional and knowledgeable, best experience 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Going to CCCDJR is like visiting family ! Jim Sutter was instrumental in making sure My RAM 1500 REBEL was repaired correctly . There was Hurricane Ian damage that was difficult to diagnose and the Tech was great! Jim worked with my insurance and went above and beyond ! I was very happy with the experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

This is my third experience at Cape Coral Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I have been impressed with their attention and customer service. Our salesperson, Tito and Finance manager, Patrick were excellent to deal with. If you are looking for an excellent car buying experience, stop by Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Over the top customer service. My sales person, Will, made my truck buying experience actually enjoyable. As this was not my first time buying a new vehicle, that says a lot about Will. Thank you so much to the entire sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

It was very clean and salesman was great . I would recommend other people to buy from you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEY TRULY CARE!!! CORBIN WAS HELPFUL & KNOWLEDGEABLE & GOT ME A GREAT DEAL FOLLOW UP PHONE CALLS MADE ME FEEL APPRECIATED AWESOME PEOPLE THANK YOU GUYS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Associates are friendly and helpful and made sure everything was satisfactory. We were very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Lisa in the service department was extremely helpful in getting my jeep serviced. The only issue I had was the dirty Had prints left on the drivers side door!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. They really care about their customers. Wonderful experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

My husband had been looking for a long time for a new truck and I do not like car shopping at all. He happened into Cape Coral Chryslers, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and had one of the easiest auto purchasing experience ever. He was greeted by Jose Gaston who took care and found him the perfect truck for his needs and budget. When they finished everything- they called me in to work with Patrick Lewis to finish the financing. I am not an expert say customer- I don’t like the entire car buying process. Jose and Patrick made it quick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great communication, service and everything in between. I've bought from this dealership multiple times now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Prompt service with exceptional people. They took really good care of me and my vehicle will be going back for all my repair needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Complete care for us customers! Took care of the problem & found a bad tire! Had me taken care of in 40 mins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

It was simple routine maintenance; everything went smoothly; people were courteous; no issues. I really appreciated the inspection done on other to see if there were any issues. Website was easy to use to schedule appointment and I appreciated the future issues section so I know what to expect down the road and an approximate cost value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They were very friendly, fast, and efficient. Knew what I wanted and was able to complete the deal the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Extremely Attentive, cares about their customers and getting their vehicle repaired , very professional can’t go wrong with choosing this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Lisa was great got me right in and both new key fobs are working great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I have no words for how thankfully I am with the service provided by Chris at Cape Coral CDJR dealer service department. I truly appreciate it! I prefer to drive the 65 minutes from Naples, and get this kind of service! Thank you so much and keep the great work/services you are providing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

After initial mishap with my vehicle in the service department; I have to say that Jay and his staff went above and beyond to right a wrong. And with that I am very impressed and grateful for their help.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Our experience buying our 2023 Kia was a pleasant breeze! Don Waleski walked us through the purchase process and was very accommodating to our specific family needs. Don was willing and able to answer any questions we had. My husband is a disabled veteran with a large service dog. Don was quick to bring different vehicles TO us, not make us walk to them. Also, Don didn't hesitate to let the golden retriever service animal try loading into the vehicles to see what was a good fit for him as well. We were blessed to work with Homer Araoz in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Dan was a great saleman.... did not play the old car sales man tricks.. We will buy our next car here too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Issue resolved promptly, extra part provided for any future issue, and was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I bought a 2020 used Gladiator Mojave from here and Jose and Darlene were very helpful and make sure I got a fantastic deal on my new truck. I'm super grateful to have my dream truck finally! thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

This is the best dealership I’ve been to. The service manager really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Awesome on time service . Great work, nice staff! General sales manager helped me too while I waited !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The staff was pleasant and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

So you see the ads on TV where Jay Ganzi manager tells you to “ come see Jay” we walked in today looking at a 300 sat with a friendly knowledgeable sales person Quintin Bergess Jay walked over we talked about everything fishing, neighborhoods, etc . Bottom line Jay really did work the deal with Quintin showed me his cost shopped for the best financing for us and we were happy when we walked out probably the best car experience in my 66 years!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my Dodge Charger. I had Tico as a sales person, who was excellent through the entire process. Patrick in financing is a wizard and made sure I got the number I wanted. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Corbin and Darlene helped terrifically

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

excellent customer service The service advisor was amazing and since I was traveling she helped me get back on the road. CHRISTOFFER REID was not my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Corbin Chase made it happen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My service adviser Jim who is actually the manager was awesome. I felt like I was home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Homer was super helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

5 Stars on the sales experience with Tico Mieses!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. I had my wife and 86-year-old mother-in-law who has Alzheimer's with me, and the wait was very comfortable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very kind, helpful and understanding staff. And of course my vehicle wouldn't act up for the diagnostics but they knew exactly what I was talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Doug the service writer went out of his way to explain and made sure I had the right things for my jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Very easy dealing with them i when in the bought out my truck and I pick up a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

It Was a great experience, and the dealership did a good job . I highly recommend them for all your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Quick and thorough. Got a call well before I expected and they also took care of a recall I hadn't remembered to inform them about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Salesman Don W. was helpful, knowledgeable and straightforward with us. Finance guided me through the lease process and we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Everything was great during the sale everybody was very friendly. However after the sale there's an item they're supposed to get me in hasn't happened yet been 2 weeks. Hope that's not an indication of how they treat their customers after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

He was very sweet and understanding didn’t rush the process was patient with us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Homer made ours an absolutely great experience !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jim and Jose are the BEST!!!!! I will continue to come for service and sales as long as those 2 men are around, GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

It was really great working with Big Will and Rob. We were all over the place trying to decide on a vehicle. They left us the space and the time to make our decision with no pressure. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service great salesman great financial assistance and all around great service. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WITH Cape Coral DEALERSHIP IS ALWAYS GREAT. EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AS YOU PULL IN THE DRIVEWAY TILL YOU LEAVE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I have no complaints of the service I received while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

My advisor was great came in on my lunch break and he got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everyone appeared to be very helpful & nice. Thanks! Lisa Millspaugh is who we dealt with,very helpful. Mr. Speck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Thank you so very much for your time and the help. Best regards. L K

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Went outside to my Jeep this morning and my jeep wouldn’t start. Thinking maybe it’s a battery problem. I am a Single mom who knows nothing about cars, nor do I have jumper cables. I had to take it down to the dealership to figure out what is wrong. Tow truck companies are very behind right now, so Patrick from the dealership who works in the finance department of the dealership, took the time out of his own time, to come to my house and help me jump my car to bring it to the dealership. He didn’...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Patrick and Corbin worked our case. The facilities are really nice and lots of inventory available. Patrick and Corbin got me and my family into a brand new diesel truck. Loving it! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Quentin and Rob took great care of us! Great deal on our new Jeep looking forward to many good years! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I’ve had a great experience, buying numerous cars from this dealership, and I plan to buy more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They went out of their way to make sure my son was able to buy the car he wanted and make sure he had a warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

It took him a few days to figure out what was wrong with my truck but they fixed the problem and I'm very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Quick and easy! Greeted promptly upon arrival and the service only took about fifteen minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent dealership. Above and beyond. Will shop here always. Thanks: Andrew Morneau, Don, Jared, Luke and Rocky.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Services was good, ofcourse cost went up do to inflation. Arrived had car drop me if on Lyft ride thst was convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Super good so kind and helpfull the people are super nice !! My family love go to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Juan Aguinaga was absolutely amazing in helping me obtain a surprise vehicle for my husband he went above and beyond for me I would recommend him 100% moving forward Let's not forget Andrew Morneau in finance he came through and also did a spectacular job. Thank you all for your help

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Outstanding customer service!! We bought a car for our teenage son and the team made sure we were taken care of and gave us peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Both José and Darlene were awesome and very helpful would recommend them to anyone looking to buy an automobile

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

They have a fantastic parts department that moves mountains to get your parts. Ladies behind the counter is a sweetheart that is extremely helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

My front 12v charger was not working, and I need it to plug in my oxygen unit. I stopped in on my way past, and they were nice enough to fit me in. Thankfully it was only a fuse issue, but having it fixed right away made me feel that they really care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This was a great experienced service, was treated very well and had a comfortable wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Christopher in service is a rock star. He took care of our near antique Jeep like it was his own. He and the mechanic staff saved our jeep from the totaled pile due to hurricane Ian flooding. He earned my business for routine service work with his incredible empathy and excellent communications skills, even while out with Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Quick service. Service advisor was excellent. Would recommend getting service here, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Was awesome and carried conversations well from Wiley at sales he was great all the way to Darlene at finance and including Rocky in the middle. All very kind very polite kept us hydrated all day until the sale was final and was worth the wait for sale to be finalized for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Andrew Morneau, Renee, Chris, and Jose are a great crew to work with! Their service is perfect, they truly care sbout their clients!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Service Manager Doug did my wife a solid and gave here a key for the lugs of her truck that she didn't know she needed until she was trying to get new tires. It was very much appreciated. Thank you Doug!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I have had an amazing experience!! If 10 stars were possible, my business manager, Andrew Morneau, would get everyone of them!! Thank you, Renee, Chris and Jose for being the best sales team in SW Florida!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Really happy with my new challenger, and the customer service was great and the manager was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Prompt, professional and friendly. Ease of making appointments for service. The best! The dealership is clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Such great caring people everywhere at your store!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent experience, the staff are very helpful. I only had an oil change so was out pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They were professional and kind and answered all my questions. Don Waleski got me a great deal on my trade and the vehicle I bought. Definitely recommend this dealer and Don Waleski.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They are very friendly and courteous. They will find a way to earn your business.They are great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Was the perfect experience. Getting in and out of the dealership was a breeze, plus I left with my favorite car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very good experience with this dealership and my sales person, Big Mike. No pressure, no hidden issues or fees, all explained so no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Scott was a great advisor and really listened to my concerns. The staff at the front desk was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Quentin made the purchase of a second vehicle quick, efficient, and straightforward. There was clear communication from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We had a great experience at Cape Coral Ram, we’ll worth the drive! Very straight forward, easy to work with, and I love my New Ram Big Horn. Both Michelle (sales) and Andrew (finance) we’re great to work with. Nice atmosphere, no pressure or circus show- “Come see Jay” he actually was there and a real down to earth guy. Very happy with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Services’ manager Dough is excellent service advisor Jose is also great I had an emergency with my Ram and had to go on a trip that same day to Orlando with the family they got me in and out in no time, truck had an issue with DEF and the replaced the injector in no time, I don’t know the name of the tech but the hole team is outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Lisa was amazing! Great service, great communication, and grateful to have her taking care of our jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable . My experience was excellent. I would recommend this dealership 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service and communication. All service people were very helpful. I would recommend the dealership and service department were great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater