Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Did not perform “all over inspection” or ask if I wanted synthetic oil vs regular oil. just got me in, then out. I had a transmission issue but without having a trouble code in the computer they couldn’t do anything. i did get a free car wash though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I took my vehicle to the new Cape Coral Service Department and was very pleased with the overall facility and Customer Service. Andrew Wiedman was my initial point of contact at the Service Department; he listened to my concerns and assured me that the service technicians would check out my issues. Andrew gave me an estimate time of completion and offered me the courtesy shuttle but I decided to wait. During my time spent there Andrew checked to see if there was anything I needed and provided me with updates on my vehicle. I give Andrew five stars for his awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Robert Spires was awesome very nice and considerate. At first we couldn't find the one vehicle we really wanted to look at but we were very pleased with our choice. I also he answered my questions I had after I had a few days after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Took our Chrysler Pacífica today for a check engine light. Rebecca greeted us quickly and started working on getting the car looked at. I had my two year old son with me so of course I was not looking forward to waiting hours there with him. She set us up in the new kids room with a tv and books for the kids. About an hour and a half later she informed us the vehicle was done. They not only fixed the check engine light problem but addressed pending recalls, rotated the tires, changed the cabin air filter, changed the oil and washed the vehicle. Talk about service. Went in for for a simple check engine light and they went above and beyond to ensure we were ready for an upcoming road trip I had mentioned about. It’s about time a car dealership gets it right and they definitely have. To say they exceeded my expectations is an understatement. Thanks for making it easy, you definitely gained a loyal customer today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I took my vehicle to the new Cape Coral Service Department and was very pleased with the overall facility and Customer Service. Andrew Wiedman was my initial point of contact at the Service Department; he listened to my concerns and assured me that the service technicians would check out my issues. Andrew gave me an estimate time of completion and offered me the courtesy shuttle but I decided to wait. During my time spent there Andrew checked to see if there was anything I needed and provided me with updates on my vehicle. I give Andrew five stars for his awesome customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

The staff at the Cape Coral location are great! They went above and beyond my expectations. I had transmission issues and they helped me deal with the warranty company. I am pleased with the work they have done. I would recommend this dealership to my family, friends, and anyone else who may ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Great Customer Service 5 Stars all the way.... Work Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Show room and waiting area were perfectly accommodating. My experience here so far has better than any Lexus experience I ever had and I had two of those vehicles. Continue this kind of service and the future will look bright for your dealership Good Luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Work was quick and great and I was happy everything was done by professional technician. I would recommend this new dealership to anyone in need of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Brian Marshall was awesome. Even as a walk in he got my car in right away with not much of a wait. Everyone who I ran into was very friendly. I will definitely be coming back for every service from here on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

We had an issue with parts. It took several days to complete the work . The dealer is within 1/2 mile of my Cape Coral home, I did get a car through Hertz , and I was also taken care of on an oil change , and tire rotation. The service writer Andrew was on top of the job from the start and got my van in when I was told that service appointments were two weeks out, and I thank him for that.

Read at DealerRater